Burlington Engineering

Meet the Staff

Peter Lynskey, Managing Director - plynskey@burlingtonengineering.ie

Our full-time directly employed staff in conjunction with the appointment, management & validation of specialist sub-contractors allows Burlington Engineering to draw on a wide and diverse range of expertise to deliver the optimum service.

Maintenance Services

Maintenance Services

Frank Mangan Account Manager
fmangan@burlingtonengineering.ie

Martin Baneham Account Manager
mbaneham@burlingtonengineering.ie

Ger Segrave Account Manager
gsegrave@burlingtonengineering.ie

Maria Rattigan Reports Administrator
mrattigan@burlingtonengineering.ie

Project / Environmental Services

Project / Environmental Services

Michael Kearney Contracts Director
mkearney@burlingtonengineering.ie

Seamus Carr Project Manager
scarr@burlingtonengineering.ie

Alan Kelly Project Engineer
akelly@burlingtonengineering.ie

Accounts / Administration Department

Accounts / Administration

Terry Lynskey Financial Controller
tlynskey@burlingtonengineering.ie

Adrienne Coney Office Manager
aconey@burlingtonengineering.ie

Valarie Haughton Accounts
vhaughton@burlingtonengineering.ie

Annette Menton Receptionist
Amenton@burlingtonengeering.ie



Seraphim Web Development logo